Our PTO Board volunteers hours of their time each year to help our school shine.  If you are interested in joining the board or volunteering to help out during the year, please contact us at

Melissa Bryan - President
Lindsey Updegrove - Vice President
Blair Porter - Secretary
Leslie Bardo - Treasurer
Kelly Mustain - Assistant Treasurer
Sherry Sloane-Bisogno - Volunteer Chair
Erin Merrigan - Fundraising Chair
Jacque Bollenback - Communications Chair
Silvina Trahan - Hospitality Chair

Stephanie Hall - Principal
Samantha McGill - Teacher/staff liaison